Daftar Guru Kindergarten Class
Dewi Nofianti, S.IP
-
-
dewi_nofianti@kidsstarschool.com / denoqascazam@yahoo.com
-
Fadhli Amir, S.S
-
-
fadhli_amir@kidsstarschool.com / botsunholic@gmail.com
-
 
Happy Harie Baharuddin, S.S
-
-
happy@kidsstarschool.com / ruangriang@gmail.com
-
Listya Theseman
-
-
listya@kidsstarschool.com / Liestya_Thesman@yahoo.com
-
 
Lucy Pausiah, S.S
-
-
lucy_pausiah@kidsstarschool.com / uchypimply@gmail.com
-
Natalia Karel Rompu, S.Th
-
-
natalia@kidsstarschool.com / leeakarel@gmail.com
-
 
Nur Aliah, S. IP
-
-
nur_aliah@kidsstarschool.com / bovieus@gmail.com
-
Palanna, S.Pd
-
-
palanna@kidsstarschool.com / palannastar@gmail.com
-
 
Sutriyani Anwar, S.Sos
-
-
sutriyani_anwar@kidsstarschool.com / utyawar@gmail.com
-
Facebook Kidsstar School Instagram Kidsstar School
Kidsstar Time to School. Powered by ME Software & Website