Daftar Guru Primary Class
Agustan, S.Pd
-
-
agus@kidsstarschool.com / jagabal@yahoo.com
-
Andi Ariyanto
-
-
ariyanto@kidsstarschool.com / ariyantoarifin82@yahoo.com
-
 
Andi Nurhananita, S.Pd
-
-
andi_nurhananita@kidsstarschool.com / nurhananita@gmail.com
-
Andi. Muh. Hijrah Cora
-
-
muh_hijrah@kidsstarschool.com / andiashomalluluang@yahoo.co.id
-
 
Drs. Ruslan Djalang
-
-
ruslan_djalang@kidsstarschool.com / ruslan.djalang@yahoo.com
-
Eka Purnama Sari Sesman, S.Pd
-
-
eka_sari@kidsstarschool.com / ekaabif@yahoo.co.id
-
 
Eksodus Farto Diknitus, SE
-
-
eksodus_diknitus@kidsstarschool.com / eksodusfartodiknitus@gmail.com
-
Hermawaty, S.Pd, B.Sc
-
-
hermawaty@kidsstarschool.com / hermawaty_15@yahoo.co.id
-
 
Irawan Kinlung, S.S
-
-
irawan_kinlung@kidsstarschool.com
-
Ismayanti Fujiastuti, S.Pd
-
-
ismayanti_fujiastuti@kidsstarschool.com / tigabelasisma@gmail.com
-
 
Lukman Siddiq, S.S
-
-
lukman@kidsstarschool.com / lulu_glory@yahoo.com
-
Musyrifah Sulaiman, S.S. S.Pd
-
-
musyrifah_sulaiman@kidsstarschool.com / wuzz_88@yahoo.co.id
-
 
Nensy Boroh, S.IP
-
-
nensy@kidsstarschool.com / nensyboroh@gmail.com
-
Ormawati, S.Pd
-
-
ormawati@kidsstarschool.com / wati_jufri@yahoo.com
-
 
St. Salmah Dahlan
-
-
salmah_dahlan@kidsstarschool.com / salmahdahlan@gmail.com
-
Yustina Wa Niara, S.S. M.Pd
-
-
yustina_niara@kidsstarschool.com / yustinawaniara@gmail.com
-
 
Zhang Yao
-
-
-
-
Facebook Kidsstar School Instagram Kidsstar School
Kidsstar Time to School. Powered by ME Software & Website